Break out the boots, baby

29Oct09

It’s officially fall.  Officially time to trade summer shorts and gladiator sandals for leggings, faux fur, and of course boots.  Boots are usually my biggest splurge of the season (unless there’s room in my budget for a new bag too) but I have to be IN LOVE with them. Usually I have no trouble deciding on a pair but this season there are so many great boots, I just can’t decide. Check out these pairs I’m pondering.

FryeSeychelles

Unisa- Riri

Joie- Refugee Lace Up Boots

No Responses Yet to “Break out the boots, baby”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

