Blaze your way through first semester.

29Jul09

Don’t get me wrong, sweatshirts and hoodies are some of the most comfy items when it comes to clothing.  But I’ve found that what I wear to class dictates how I feel about learning.  When I put on a bit of blush and mascara and a cute outfit I feel ready to face whatever any professor might throw at me. 

Blazers have become my go to piece for pulling together any outfit (even a tee shirt and jeans) at school.  And I didn’t have to break the bank to find them.  Here are some modestly priced blazers that’ll do the job.

aqua bf blazer

vSUO blazer

dkny

No Responses Yet to “Blaze your way through first semester.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

